Library Reference Databases Beginning with "W"
Here is a list of all the reference databases available through McFarlin
Library that have a title beginning with the letter "W":
- Wall Street Words
FT
TU
[Description]
- Weather Underground
[Description]
- weather.com (The Weather Channel)
[Description]
- Webster's New World Finance and Investment Dictionary
FT
TU
[Description]
- Webster's New World™ Computer Dictionary
FT
TU
[Description]
- Webster's New World™ Medical Dictionary
FT
TU
[Description]
- Whatis?com
FT
[Description]
- Who's Who in Ancient Egypt
FT
TU
[Description]
- Who's Who in Christianity
FT
TU
[Description]
- Who's Who in Classical Mythology
FT
TU
[Description]
- Who's Who In Economics
FT
TU
[Description]
- Who's Who in Gay and Lesbian History
FT
TU
[Description]
- Who's Who in the New Testament
FT
TU
[Description]
- Who's Who in the Old Testament
FT
TU
[Description]
- Who's Who in the Roman World
FT
TU
[Description]
- Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
FT
E
[Description]
- Wisden Archive of Cricketer's Lives
FT
TU
[Description]
- Women's History as Scientists: A Guide to the Debates
FT
TU
[Description]
- Women's Sports Foundation
FT
[Description]
- Word Histories and Mysteries
FT
TU
[Description]
- Word Origins
FT
TU
[Description]
- World Almanac
FT
TU
*
[Description]
- World Biodiversity Database
FT
[Description]
- World Data Analyst Online
TU
[Description]
- World Development Indicators Online
FT
TU
[Description]
- World of Criminal Justice, Gale
FT
TU
[Description]
- World of Sociology, Gale
FT
TU
[Description]
- World Shakespeare Bibliography Online
TU
[Description]
- WorldCat
TU
*
E
[Description]
Trouble accessing a database from home? Click
here for help!
FT = Contains at least some full text articles, data or other
information.
TU = Available
only to current students, faculty and staff of The University of Tulsa.
* = Access to this database is a project of the
Oklahoma Library Technology Network and is funded with state and
federal funds through the Oklahoma Department of Libraries. Federal
funds are provided by the Institute of Museum and Library services.
TCCL = This resource is provided by the
Tulsa City-County Library. In order to access
it you must have a valid public library card. Your TU login will
not work. If you do not have a library card you may apply online for one by
clicking here.
E = This is an EndNote-compatible database.
Click on the E to open a window with brief instructions for downloading
from this database into EndNote.
|