Library Reference Databases Beginning with "U"
Here is a list of all the reference databases available through McFarlin
Library that have a title beginning with the letter "U":
- U.S. and World Population Clocks
FT
[Description]
- U.S. Census 2000 State & County Statistical QuickFacts
FT
TU
[Description]
- U.S. Economy at a Glance
FT
[Description]
- U.S. National Debt Clock
FT
[Description]
- Ulrich’s Periodicals Directory™
FT
TU
[Description]
- Ultimate Business Library, Wiley
FT
TU
[Description]
- UNEP-WCMC Conservation Databases
FT
[Description]
- Union List of Artist Names Online
FT
[Description]
- Unit Converter
FT
[Description]
- Urban Legends Reference Pages
FT
[Description]
- USDA National Nutrient Database
[Description]
- USPS Postage Rates
FT
[Description]
Trouble accessing a database from home? Click
here for help!
FT = Contains at least some full text articles, data or other
information.
TU = Available
only to current students, faculty and staff of The University of Tulsa.
* = Access to this database is a project of the
Oklahoma Library Technology Network and is funded with state and
federal funds through the Oklahoma Department of Libraries. Federal
funds are provided by the Institute of Museum and Library services.
TCCL = This resource is provided by the
Tulsa City-County Library. In order to access
it you must have a valid public library card. Your TU login will
not work. If you do not have a library card you may apply online for one by
clicking here.
E = This is an EndNote-compatible database.
Click on the E to open a window with brief instructions for downloading
from this database into EndNote.
|