Library Reference Databases Beginning with "T"
Here is a list of all the reference databases available through McFarlin
Library that have a title beginning with the letter "T":
- Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary
FT
TU
[Description]
- TerraFly®
FT
[Description]
- Thames & Hudson Dictionary of 20th Century Architecture
FT
TU
[Description]
- Thames & Hudson Dictionary of Art and Artists
FT
TU
[Description]
- Thames & Hudson Dictionary of Art Terms
FT
TU
[Description]
- Thames & Hudson Dictionary of British Art
FT
TU
[Description]
- Thames & Hudson Dictionary of Design Since 1900
FT
TU
[Description]
- Thames & Hudson Dictionary of Fashion and Fashion Designers
FT
TU
[Description]
- Thames & Hudson Dictionary of Graphic Design and Designers
FT
[Description]
- Thames & Hudson Dictionary of The Italian Renaissance
FT
TU
[Description]
- Thames & Hudson Encyclopaedia of Impressionism
FT
TU
[Description]
- The American Economy: A Historical Encyclopedia
FT
TU
[Description]
- The Bridgeman Art Library Archive
FT
TU
[Description]
- The Bridgeman History of Science
FT
TU
[Description]
- The Cambridge Encyclopedia of Hunters and Gatherers
FT
TU
[Description]
- The Cambridge Guide to Literature in English
FT
TU
[Description]
- The Cambridge Historical Dictionary of Disease
FT
TU
[Description]
- The Former Soviet Union's Diverse Peoples: A Reference Sourcebook
FT
TU
[Description]
- The Former Yugoslavia's Diverse Peoples: A Reference Sourcebook
FT
TU
[Description]
- The Great Dinosaur Controversy: A Guide to the Debates
FT
TU
[Description]
- The New Encyclopedia of Judaism
FT
TU
[Description]
- The New Harvard Guide to Women's Health
FT
TU
[Description]
- The New Wine Lover's Companion, Barron's
FT
TU
[Description]
- The Nobel Memorial Laureates in Economics
FT
TU
[Description]
- THOMAS: Legislative Information on the Internet
FT
[Description]
- ThomasNet: Thomas Register of American Manufacturers
FT
[Description]
- Time Ticker
FT
[Description]
- Today in History
FT
[Description]
- TOXNET: Toxicology Data Network
[Description]
- Trademark Electronic Search System (Tess) (U.S. trademarks)
FT
[Description]
- Tulsa Organizations & Services
FT
[Description]
- Twayne's Authors Series
FT
TCCL
[Description]
- Twentieth-Century Literary Criticism
FT
TU
[Description]
Trouble accessing a database from home? Click
here for help!
FT = Contains at least some full text articles, data or other
information.
TU = Available
only to current students, faculty and staff of The University of Tulsa.
* = Access to this database is a project of the
Oklahoma Library Technology Network and is funded with state and
federal funds through the Oklahoma Department of Libraries. Federal
funds are provided by the Institute of Museum and Library services.
TCCL = This resource is provided by the
Tulsa City-County Library. In order to access
it you must have a valid public library card. Your TU login will
not work. If you do not have a library card you may apply online for one by
clicking here.
E = This is an EndNote-compatible database.
Click on the E to open a window with brief instructions for downloading
from this database into EndNote.
|