Site Map| Site Search

Library Databases Beginning with "T"

Here is a list of all the databases available through McFarlin Library that have a title beginning with the letter "T":

  1. Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary   FT  TU
     [Description]
  2. TerraFly®   FT
     [Description]
  3. Tests in Print   TU  E
     [Description]
  4. Thames & Hudson Dictionary of 20th Century Architecture   FT  TU
     [Description]
  5. Thames & Hudson Dictionary of Art and Artists   FT  TU
     [Description]
  6. Thames & Hudson Dictionary of Art Terms   FT  TU
     [Description]
  7. Thames & Hudson Dictionary of British Art   FT  TU
     [Description]
  8. Thames & Hudson Dictionary of Design Since 1900   FT  TU
     [Description]
  9. Thames & Hudson Dictionary of Fashion and Fashion Designers   FT  TU
     [Description]
  10. Thames & Hudson Dictionary of Graphic Design and Designers   FT
     [Description]
  11. Thames & Hudson Dictionary of The Italian Renaissance   FT  TU
     [Description]
  12. Thames & Hudson Encyclopaedia of Impressionism   FT  TU
     [Description]
  13. The American Economy: A Historical Encyclopedia   FT  TU
     [Description]
  14. The Bridgeman Art Library Archive   FT  TU
     [Description]
  15. The Bridgeman History of Science   FT  TU
     [Description]
  16. The Cambridge Encyclopedia of Hunters and Gatherers   FT  TU
     [Description]
  17. The Cambridge Guide to Literature in English   FT  TU
     [Description]
  18. The Cambridge Historical Dictionary of Disease   FT  TU
     [Description]
  19. The Former Soviet Union's Diverse Peoples: A Reference Sourcebook   FT  TU
     [Description]
  20. The Former Yugoslavia's Diverse Peoples: A Reference Sourcebook   FT  TU
     [Description]
  21. The Great Dinosaur Controversy: A Guide to the Debates   FT  TU
     [Description]
  22. The New Encyclopedia of Judaism   FT  TU
     [Description]
  23. The New Harvard Guide to Women's Health   FT  TU
     [Description]
  24. The New Wine Lover's Companion, Barron's   FT  TU
     [Description]
  25. The Nobel Memorial Laureates in Economics   FT  TU
     [Description]
  26. The Times Digital Archive   FT  TU
     [Description]
  27. THOMAS: Legislative Information on the Internet   FT
     [Description]
  28. ThomasNet: Thomas Register of American Manufacturers   FT
     [Description]
  29. Time Ticker   FT
     [Description]
  30. TOCS-IN: Tables of Contents of Journals of Interest to Classicists 
     [Description]
  31. Today in History   FT
     [Description]
  32. TOXNET: Toxicology Data Network 
     [Description]
  33. Trademark Electronic Search System (Tess) (U.S. trademarks)   FT
     [Description]
  34. TreeSearch   FT
     [Description]
  35. TU Libraries Catalog 
     [Description]
  36. Tulsa City-County Library 
     [Description]
  37. Tulsa Organizations & Services   FT
     [Description]
  38. Twayne's Authors Series   FT  TCCL
     [Description]
  39. Twentieth-Century Literary Criticism   FT  TU
     [Description]

Trouble accessing a database from home?  Click here for help!

FT = Contains at least some full text articles, data or other information.
TU = Available only to current students, faculty and staff of The University of Tulsa.
* = Access to this database is a project of the Oklahoma Library Technology Network and is funded with state and federal funds through the Oklahoma Department of Libraries. Federal funds are provided by the Institute of Museum and Library services.
TCCL = This resource is provided by the Tulsa City-County Library. In order to access it you must have a valid public library card. Your TU login will not work. If you do not have a library card you may apply online for one by clicking here.
E = This is an EndNote-compatible database. Click on the E to open a window with brief instructions for downloading from this database into EndNote.

 

 

Go to:   The University of Tulsa   |   TU Information Services   |   Mabee Legal Information Center

McFarlin Library
2933 East 6th St., Tulsa, OK 74104-3123
918-631-2873  |  FAX 918-631-3791  |  http://www.lib.utulsa.edu/