Library Reference Databases Beginning with "S"
Here is a list of all the reference databases available through McFarlin
Library that have a title beginning with the letter "S":
- SafeMedication.com
FT
[Description]
- Salary Expert Salary Calculator
FT
[Description]
- Samuel J. May Anti-Slavery Collection
FT
[Description]
- Saunders Comprehensive Veterinary Dictionary
FT
TU
[Description]
- ScaleNet: A Database of the Scale Insects of the World
FT
[Description]
- Science.gov
FT
[Description]
- Sheet Music Now
FT
TU
[Description]
- Ships of the World, Houghton Mifflin
FT
TU
[Description]
- Simpson's Contemporary Quotations
FT
TU
[Description]
- Social Security Death Index
[Description]
- Something About the Author
FT
TU
[Description]
- SPORTQuest
FT
[Description]
- Sportsmedicine.com
FT
[Description]
- Standard & Poor's NetAdvantage
FT
TU
[Description]
- State and Metropolitan Area Data Book
FT
[Description]
- Statistical Abstract of the United States
FT
[Description]
- Statistical Universe
FT
TU
[Description]
- Switchboard
FT
[Description]
- SYMBOLS.com
FT
[Description]
Trouble accessing a database from home? Click
here for help!
FT = Contains at least some full text articles, data or other
information.
TU = Available
only to current students, faculty and staff of The University of Tulsa.
* = Access to this database is a project of the
Oklahoma Library Technology Network and is funded with state and
federal funds through the Oklahoma Department of Libraries. Federal
funds are provided by the Institute of Museum and Library services.
TCCL = This resource is provided by the
Tulsa City-County Library. In order to access
it you must have a valid public library card. Your TU login will
not work. If you do not have a library card you may apply online for one by
clicking here.
E = This is an EndNote-compatible database.
Click on the E to open a window with brief instructions for downloading
from this database into EndNote.
|