Site Map| Site Search

Reference Databases

Science Websites

  1. CBS databases   FT
     [Description]
  2. FishBase: A Global Information System on Fishes   FT
     [Description]
  3. Global Change Master Directory (GCMD) 
     [Description]
  4. PEER Strong Motion Database 
     [Description]
  5. Plant Fossil Record   FT
     [Description]
  6. QUAKELINE® database 
     [Description]
  7. ScaleNet: A Database of the Scale Insects of the World   FT
     [Description]
  8. Science.gov   FT
     [Description]
  9. SPORTQuest   FT
     [Description]
  10. TOXNET: Toxicology Data Network 
     [Description]
  11. Women's Sports Foundation   FT
     [Description]
  12. World Biodiversity Database   FT
     [Description]

Trouble accessing a database from home?  Click here for help!

FT = Contains at least some full text articles, data or other information.
TU = Available only to current students, faculty and staff of The University of Tulsa.
* = Access to this database is a project of the Oklahoma Library Technology Network and is funded with state and federal funds through the Oklahoma Department of Libraries. Federal funds are provided by the Institute of Museum and Library services.
TCCL = This resource is provided by the Tulsa City-County Library. In order to access it you must have a valid public library card. Your TU login will not work. If you do not have a library card you may apply online for one by clicking here.

 

 

Go to:   The University of Tulsa   |   TU Information Services   |   Mabee Legal Information Center

McFarlin Library
2933 East 6th St., Tulsa, OK 74104-3123
918-631-2873  |  FAX 918-631-3791  |  http://www.lib.utulsa.edu/