Reference Databases
Science Encyclopedias
- McGraw-Hill Concise Encyclopedia of Science and Technology
FT
TU
[Description]
- AccessScience
FT
TU
[Description]
- Astronomy Encyclopedia
FT
TU
[Description]
- Computer Graphics Companion
FT
TU
[Description]
- eNature FieldGuides
FT
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of Computer Science
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of Ecology and Environmental Management, Blackwell
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of Paleontology
FT
TU
[Description]
- Guide to Gems
FT
TU
[Description]
- Guide to Global Hazards
FT
TU
[Description]
- Guide to Minerals, Rocks & Fossils
FT
TU
[Description]
- Guide to Seashells of the World
FT
TU
[Description]
- Guide to Stars and Planets
FT
TU
[Description]
- Guide to the Oceans
FT
TU
[Description]
- How Stuff Works
FT
[Description]
- Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology
FT
TU
[Description]
Trouble accessing a database from home? Click
here for help!
FT = Contains at least some full text articles, data or other
information.
TU = Available
only to current students, faculty and staff of The University of Tulsa.
* = Access to this database is a project of the
Oklahoma Library Technology Network and is funded with state and
federal funds through the Oklahoma Department of Libraries. Federal
funds are provided by the Institute of Museum and Library services.
TCCL = This resource is provided by the
Tulsa City-County Library. In order to access
it you must have a valid public library card. Your TU login will
not work. If you do not have a library card you may apply online for one by
clicking here.
|