Reference Databases
Humanities Encyclopedias
- Brewer's Britian and Ireland
FT
TU
[Description]
- Cambridge Guide to Children’s Books in English
FT
TU
[Description]
- Cambridge Guide to Theatre
FT
TU
[Description]
- Cambridge Guide to Women's Writing in English
FT
TU
[Description]
- Chronology of American Literature
FT
TU
[Description]
- Continuum Encyclopedia of American Literature
FT
TU
[Description]
- Continuum Encyclopedia of British Literature
FT
TU
[Description]
- Continuum Encyclopedia of Children's Literature
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia Mythica
FT
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of American Poetry: The Twentieth Century
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of Claims, Frauds, and Hoaxes of the Occult and Supernatural
FT
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of German Literature
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of Literature
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of Medieval Literature
FT
TU
[Description]
- Faber Companion to 20th Century Popular Music
FT
TU
[Description]
- Mental Measurements Yearbook
FT
TU
[Description]
Trouble accessing a database from home? Click
here for help!
FT = Contains at least some full text articles, data or other
information.
TU = Available
only to current students, faculty and staff of The University of Tulsa.
* = Access to this database is a project of the
Oklahoma Library Technology Network and is funded with state and
federal funds through the Oklahoma Department of Libraries. Federal
funds are provided by the Institute of Museum and Library services.
TCCL = This resource is provided by the
Tulsa City-County Library. In order to access
it you must have a valid public library card. Your TU login will
not work. If you do not have a library card you may apply online for one by
clicking here.
|