Reference Databases
Social Sciences Dictionaries
- Blackwell Dictionary of Political Science
FT
TU
[Description]
- Blackwell Dictionary of Sociology
FT
TU
[Description]
- Cambridge Dictionary of Sociology
FT
TU
[Description]
- Chambers Dictionary of the Unexplained
FT
TU
[Description]
- Collins Dictionary of Sociology
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Conflict Resolution, Wiley
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Diplomacy
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Existentialism
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Human Geography
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Media Studies
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Politics and Government
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Publishing and Printing
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of the European Union, Updated Edition
FT
TU
[Description]
- Hargrave's Communications Dictionary, Wiley
FT
TU
[Description]
- Penguin Dictionary of Psychology
FT
TU
[Description]
- Penguin Dictionary of Sociology
FT
TU
[Description]
Trouble accessing a database from home? Click
here for help!
FT = Contains at least some full text articles, data or other
information.
TU = Available
only to current students, faculty and staff of The University of Tulsa.
* = Access to this database is a project of the
Oklahoma Library Technology Network and is funded with state and
federal funds through the Oklahoma Department of Libraries. Federal
funds are provided by the Institute of Museum and Library services.
TCCL = This resource is provided by the
Tulsa City-County Library. In order to access
it you must have a valid public library card. Your TU login will
not work. If you do not have a library card you may apply online for one by
clicking here.
|