Reference Databases
Business Dictionaries
- Business French Dictionary, Peter Collin Publishing
FT
TU
[Description]
- BUSINESS: The Ultimate Resource--Dictionary of Business and Management
FT
TU
[Description]
- Collins Dictionary of Business
FT
TU
[Description]
- Collins Dictionary of Economics
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Accounting
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Business
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Business, Peter Collin Publishing
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of e-business
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Economics, Wiley
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Finance and Investment Terms, Barron's
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Financial Engineering
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Human Resources and Personnel Management, Peter Collin Publishing
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Leisure, Travel, and Tourism
FT
TU
[Description]
- New Penguin Business Dictionary
FT
TU
[Description]
- Penguin Dictionary of Economics
FT
TU
[Description]
- Penguin International Dictionary of Finance
FT
TU
[Description]
- Ultimate Business Library, Wiley
FT
TU
[Description]
- Wall Street Words
FT
TU
[Description]
- Webster's New World Finance and Investment Dictionary
FT
TU
[Description]
Trouble accessing a database from home? Click
here for help!
FT = Contains at least some full text articles, data or other
information.
TU = Available
only to current students, faculty and staff of The University of Tulsa.
* = Access to this database is a project of the
Oklahoma Library Technology Network and is funded with state and
federal funds through the Oklahoma Department of Libraries. Federal
funds are provided by the Institute of Museum and Library services.
TCCL = This resource is provided by the
Tulsa City-County Library. In order to access
it you must have a valid public library card. Your TU login will
not work. If you do not have a library card you may apply online for one by
clicking here.
|