Reference Databases
Art Dictionaries
- ArtLex Art Dictionary
FT
[Description]
- Biographical Dictionary of Artists, Andromeda
FT
TU
[Description]
- Grove Art Online (now Oxford Art Online)
FT
TU
[Description]
- Oxford Art Online (formerly Grove)
FT
TU
[Description]
- Thames & Hudson Dictionary of 20th Century Architecture
FT
TU
[Description]
- Thames & Hudson Dictionary of Art and Artists
FT
TU
[Description]
- Thames & Hudson Dictionary of Art Terms
FT
TU
[Description]
- Thames & Hudson Dictionary of British Art
FT
TU
[Description]
- Thames & Hudson Dictionary of Design Since 1900
FT
TU
[Description]
- Thames & Hudson Dictionary of Fashion and Fashion Designers
FT
TU
[Description]
- Thames & Hudson Dictionary of Graphic Design and Designers
FT
[Description]
- Thames & Hudson Encyclopaedia of Impressionism
FT
TU
[Description]
Trouble accessing a database from home? Click
here for help!
FT = Contains at least some full text articles, data or other
information.
TU = Available
only to current students, faculty and staff of The University of Tulsa.
* = Access to this database is a project of the
Oklahoma Library Technology Network and is funded with state and
federal funds through the Oklahoma Department of Libraries. Federal
funds are provided by the Institute of Museum and Library services.
TCCL = This resource is provided by the
Tulsa City-County Library. In order to access
it you must have a valid public library card. Your TU login will
not work. If you do not have a library card you may apply online for one by
clicking here.
|