Library Reference Databases Beginning with "R"
Here is a list of all the reference databases available through McFarlin
Library that have a title beginning with the letter "R":
- Rawson's Dictionary of American Quotations
FT
TU
[Description]
- Rawson's Dictionary of Euphemisms and Other Doubletalk
FT
TU
[Description]
- Rawson's Wicked Words
FT
TU
[Description]
- Reader's Companion to American History
FT
TU
[Description]
- Reader's Companion to Military History
FT
TU
[Description]
- Reader's Companion to the American Presidency
FT
TU
[Description]
- Reader's Companion to U.S. Women's History
FT
TU
[Description]
- Reader's Guide to British History
FT
TU
[Description]
- Reader's Guide to the History of Science
FT
TU
[Description]
- Reader's Guide to the Social Sciences
FT
TU
[Description]
- Respectfully Quoted
FT
TU
[Description]
- Reverse Lookup (InfoSpace)
FT
[Description]
- Roget's II: The New Thesaurus
FT
TU
[Description]
- Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy
FT
TU
[Description]
- Royal Society of Medicine Health Encyclopedia
FT
TU
[Description]
- Royal Society of Medicine: Medicines
FT
TU
[Description]
Trouble accessing a database from home? Click
here for help!
FT = Contains at least some full text articles, data or other
information.
TU = Available
only to current students, faculty and staff of The University of Tulsa.
* = Access to this database is a project of the
Oklahoma Library Technology Network and is funded with state and
federal funds through the Oklahoma Department of Libraries. Federal
funds are provided by the Institute of Museum and Library services.
TCCL = This resource is provided by the
Tulsa City-County Library. In order to access
it you must have a valid public library card. Your TU login will
not work. If you do not have a library card you may apply online for one by
clicking here.
E = This is an EndNote-compatible database.
Click on the E to open a window with brief instructions for downloading
from this database into EndNote.
|