Site Map| Site Search

Library Databases Beginning with "R"

Here is a list of all the databases available through McFarlin Library that have a title beginning with the letter "R":

  1. Rawson's Dictionary of American Quotations   FT  TU
     [Description]
  2. Rawson's Dictionary of Euphemisms and Other Doubletalk   FT  TU
     [Description]
  3. Rawson's Wicked Words   FT  TU
     [Description]
  4. Reader's Companion to American History   FT  TU
     [Description]
  5. Reader's Companion to Military History   FT  TU
     [Description]
  6. Reader's Companion to the American Presidency   FT  TU
     [Description]
  7. Reader's Companion to U.S. Women's History   FT  TU
     [Description]
  8. Reader's Guide Retrospective   TU  E
     [Description]
  9. Reader's Guide to British History   FT  TU
     [Description]
  10. Reader's Guide to the History of Science   FT  TU
     [Description]
  11. Reader's Guide to the Social Sciences   FT  TU
     [Description]
  12. Regional Business News   FT  TU  *  E
     [Description]
  13. Research Online Collection (Conference Board Reports)   FT  TU
     [Description]
  14. Respectfully Quoted   FT  TU
     [Description]
  15. Reverse Lookup (InfoSpace)   FT
     [Description]
  16. Roget's II: The New Thesaurus   FT  TU
     [Description]
  17. Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy   FT  TU
     [Description]
  18. Royal Historical Society Bibliography 
     [Description]
  19. Royal Society of Medicine Health Encyclopedia   FT  TU
     [Description]
  20. Royal Society of Medicine: Medicines   FT  TU
     [Description]
  21. Ruckus   TU
     [Description]

Trouble accessing a database from home?  Click here for help!

FT = Contains at least some full text articles, data or other information.
TU = Available only to current students, faculty and staff of The University of Tulsa.
* = Access to this database is a project of the Oklahoma Library Technology Network and is funded with state and federal funds through the Oklahoma Department of Libraries. Federal funds are provided by the Institute of Museum and Library services.
TCCL = This resource is provided by the Tulsa City-County Library. In order to access it you must have a valid public library card. Your TU login will not work. If you do not have a library card you may apply online for one by clicking here.
E = This is an EndNote-compatible database. Click on the E to open a window with brief instructions for downloading from this database into EndNote.

 

 

Go to:   The University of Tulsa   |   TU Information Services   |   Mabee Legal Information Center

McFarlin Library
2933 East 6th St., Tulsa, OK 74104-3123
918-631-2873  |  FAX 918-631-3791  |  http://www.lib.utulsa.edu/