Library Reference Databases Beginning with "P"
Here is a list of all the reference databases available through McFarlin
Library that have a title beginning with the letter "P":
- Palgrave Dictionary of Economics
FT
TU
[Description]
- Patent Full-Text and Full-Page Image Databases (U.S. patents)
FT
[Description]
- PEER Strong Motion Database
[Description]
- Penguin Biographical Dictionary of Women
FT
TU
[Description]
- Penguin Dictionary of Economics
FT
TU
[Description]
- Penguin Dictionary of Mathematics
FT
TU
[Description]
- Penguin Dictionary of Physics
FT
TU
[Description]
- Penguin Dictionary of Psychology
FT
TU
[Description]
- Penguin Dictionary of Sociology
FT
TU
[Description]
- Penguin Encyclopedia of Places
FT
TU
[Description]
- Penguin English Dictionary
FT
TU
[Description]
- Penguin International Dictionary of Finance
FT
TU
[Description]
- Penguin Rhyming Dictionary
FT
TU
[Description]
- Perpetual Calendar
FT
[Description]
- Pharmaceutical Medicine Dictionary
FT
TU
[Description]
- Philip's Encyclopedia
FT
TU
[Description]
- Philip's World Factbook 2008-2009
FT
TU
[Description]
- PhoNETic
FT
[Description]
- Plant Fossil Record
FT
[Description]
- Plant Image Gallery
FT
[Description]
- Political Graveyard
[Description]
- Pop Culture China! Media, Arts, and Lifestyle
FT
TU
[Description]
- Pop Culture Germany! Media, Arts, and Lifestyle
FT
TU
[Description]
- Pop Culture India! Media, Arts, and Lifestyle
FT
TU
[Description]
- Pop Culture Latin America! Media, Arts, and Lifestyle
FT
TU
[Description]
- Pop Culture Russia! Media, Arts, and Lifestyle Title information
FT
TU
[Description]
- Propaganda and Mass Persuasion: A Historical Encyclopedia, 1500 to the Present
FT
TU
[Description]
- PsychiatryOnline
FT
TU
E
[Description]
- Public Opinion, Polling, and Democracy Around the World: A Historical Encyclopedia
FT
TU
[Description]
- PubList
FT
[Description]
Trouble accessing a database from home? Click
here for help!
FT = Contains at least some full text articles, data or other
information.
TU = Available
only to current students, faculty and staff of The University of Tulsa.
* = Access to this database is a project of the
Oklahoma Library Technology Network and is funded with state and
federal funds through the Oklahoma Department of Libraries. Federal
funds are provided by the Institute of Museum and Library services.
TCCL = This resource is provided by the
Tulsa City-County Library. In order to access
it you must have a valid public library card. Your TU login will
not work. If you do not have a library card you may apply online for one by
clicking here.
E = This is an EndNote-compatible database.
Click on the E to open a window with brief instructions for downloading
from this database into EndNote.
|