Library Databases Beginning with "O"
Here is a list of all the databases available through McFarlin
Library that have a title beginning with the letter "O":
- Occupational Outlook Handbook
FT
[Description]
- Occupational Safety & Health Administration (OSHA)
FT
[Description]
- Oddbins Dictionary of Wine
FT
TU
[Description]
- ODLIS: Online Dictionary for Library and Information Science
FT
[Description]
- Oklahoma Crossroads
FT
[Description]
- Oklahoma Periodicals Index
[Description]
- Oklahoman
FT
TU
E
[Description]
- On Line Books Page
FT
[Description]
- Organic Eprints
FT
[Description]
- Oxford Art Online (formerly Grove)
FT
TU
[Description]
- Oxford Dictionary of National Biography
FT
TU
[Description]
- Oxford English Dictionary (OED)
FT
TU
[Description]
- Oxford Language Dictionaries Online
FT
TU
[Description]
- Oxford Music Online (formerly Grove)
FT
TU
[Description]
- Oxford Reference Online (Premium collection)
FT
TU
[Description]
Trouble accessing a database from home? Click
here for help!
FT = Contains at least some full text articles, data or other
information.
TU = Available
only to current students, faculty and staff of The University of Tulsa.
* = Access to this database is a project of the
Oklahoma Library Technology Network and is funded with state and
federal funds through the Oklahoma Department of Libraries. Federal
funds are provided by the Institute of Museum and Library services.
TCCL = This resource is provided by the
Tulsa City-County Library. In order to access
it you must have a valid public library card. Your TU login will
not work. If you do not have a library card you may apply online for one by
clicking here.
E = This is an EndNote-compatible database.
Click on the E to open a window with brief instructions for downloading
from this database into EndNote.
|