Library Databases Beginning with "N"
Here is a list of all the databases available through McFarlin
Library that have a title beginning with the letter "N":
- National Academies Press
FT
[Description]
- National Center for Education Statistics
FT
[Description]
- National Center for Health Statistics
FT
[Description]
- National Environmental Publications Information System (NEPIS)
FT
[Description]
- Natural Medicine Instructions for Patients
FT
TU
[Description]
- Naxos Music Library
TU
[Description]
- NCAA Health and Safety
FT
[Description]
- Need to Know? Islam
FT
TU
[Description]
- netLibrary
FT
TU
[Description]
- New Americans: A Guide to Immigration Since 1965
FT
TU
[Description]
- New Deal Network
FT
[Description]
- New Dictionary of Cultural Literacy, Houghton Mifflin
FT
TU
[Description]
- New Food Lover’s Companion, Barron’s
FT
TU
[Description]
- New Penguin Business Dictionary
FT
TU
[Description]
- New Penguin Dictionary of Music
FT
TU
[Description]
- New Penguin Dictionary of Science
FT
TU
[Description]
- New Wine Lover’s Companion, Barron’s
FT
TU
[Description]
- New York Times Movie Reviews
FT
[Description]
- New York Times, Historical
FT
TU
E
[Description]
- New Yorker Film File
FT
[Description]
- Newnes Dictionary of Electronics, Newnes
FT
TU
[Description]
- Newspaper Source Plus
FT
TU
*
E
[Description]
- Nigeria's Diverse Peoples: A Reference Sourcebook
FT
TU
[Description]
- Nineteenth-Century Literature Criticism
FT
TU
[Description]
- Notable American Women: 1607-1950
FT
TU
[Description]
- Notable American Women: Completing the Twentieth Century
FT
TU
[Description]
- Notable American Women: The Modern Period
FT
TU
[Description]
- NTRS: NASA Technical Reports Server
[Description]
- NYPL Picture Collection Online
FT
[Description]
Trouble accessing a database from home? Click
here for help!
FT = Contains at least some full text articles, data or other
information.
TU = Available
only to current students, faculty and staff of The University of Tulsa.
* = Access to this database is a project of the
Oklahoma Library Technology Network and is funded with state and
federal funds through the Oklahoma Department of Libraries. Federal
funds are provided by the Institute of Museum and Library services.
TCCL = This resource is provided by the
Tulsa City-County Library. In order to access
it you must have a valid public library card. Your TU login will
not work. If you do not have a library card you may apply online for one by
clicking here.
E = This is an EndNote-compatible database.
Click on the E to open a window with brief instructions for downloading
from this database into EndNote.
|