Library Reference Databases Beginning with "M"
Here is a list of all the reference databases available through McFarlin
Library that have a title beginning with the letter "M":
- Macmillan Dictionary of the Bible
FT
TU
[Description]
- Macmillan Dictionary of Toxicology
FT
TU
[Description]
- Macmillan Dictionary of Women's Biography
FT
TU
[Description]
- Macmillan Encyclopedia
FT
TU
[Description]
- Macquarie Dictionary
FT
TU
[Description]
- Macquarie Dictionary of Australian Politics
FT
TU
[Description]
- Macquarie Dictionary of Trees & Shrubs
FT
TU
[Description]
- Macquarie Encyclopedia of Australian Events
FT
TU
[Description]
- Making of Modern Law
FT
TU
[Description]
- MapQuest
FT
[Description]
- Maps101 Academic
FT
TU
[Description]
- Marquis Who's Who in America
FT
TU
[Description]
- Marquis Who's Who in the World
FT
TU
[Description]
- Martindale's Calculators On-Line Center
[Description]
- McGraw-Hill Dictionary of Scientific and Technical Terms
FT
TU
[Description]
- MedBioWorld™
[Description]
- MedWeb
[Description]
- Mental Measurements Yearbook
FT
TU
E
[Description]
- Merck Manual of Medical Information—Second Home Edition, Online Version
FT
[Description]
- Mergent Online
FT
TU
[Description]
- Merriam-Webster's Collegiate® Dictionary
FT
TU
[Description]
- Merriam-Webster's Dictionary of Law
FT
TU
[Description]
- Merriam-Webster's Geographical Dictionary
FT
TU
[Description]
- Merriam-Webster's Medical Desk Dictionary, Revised Edition
FT
TU
[Description]
- Miller's Antiques Encyclopedia
FT
TU
[Description]
- MInd: The Meetings Index
[Description]
- MLA Directory of Periodicals
FT
TU
E
[Description]
- Mosby’s Dictionary of Complementary and Alternative Medicine
FT
TU
[Description]
- Mosby’s Emergency Dictionary
FT
TU
[Description]
- Mosby's Dental Dictionary
FT
TU
[Description]
- Mosby's Dictionary of Medicine, Nursing, & Health Professionals
FT
TU
[Description]
- Mosby's Handbook of Herbs & Natural Supplements
FT
TU
[Description]
- Movie Review Query Engine
FT
[Description]
- Moviefone
FT
[Description]
- Museum of Advertising Icons
FT
[Description]
Trouble accessing a database from home? Click
here for help!
FT = Contains at least some full text articles, data or other
information.
TU = Available
only to current students, faculty and staff of The University of Tulsa.
* = Access to this database is a project of the
Oklahoma Library Technology Network and is funded with state and
federal funds through the Oklahoma Department of Libraries. Federal
funds are provided by the Institute of Museum and Library services.
TCCL = This resource is provided by the
Tulsa City-County Library. In order to access
it you must have a valid public library card. Your TU login will
not work. If you do not have a library card you may apply online for one by
clicking here.
E = This is an EndNote-compatible database.
Click on the E to open a window with brief instructions for downloading
from this database into EndNote.
|