Library Databases Beginning with "L"
Here is a list of all the databases available through McFarlin
Library that have a title beginning with the letter "L":
- Late Antiquity: A Guide to the Postclassical World
FT
TU
[Description]
- Latin American Periodicals Tables of Contents - LAPTOC
[Description]
- LearningExpressLibrary
FT
TCCL
[Description]
- LegalTrac
TU
E
[Description]
- LexisNexis Academic
FT
TU
[Description]
- Library of Latin Texts
FT
TU
[Description]
- Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts
E
[Description]
- List of Colleges and Universities that have Closed, Merged, or Changed their Names
[Description]
- Literature Criticism Online
FT
TU
[Description]
- Literature Resource Center
FT
TU
[Description]
- LitFinder
FT
TCCL
[Description]
- LLMC Digital
FT
TU
[Description]
- LOCUS: Archive of SIAM Online Journals
FT
TU
E
[Description]
Trouble accessing a database from home? Click
here for help!
FT = Contains at least some full text articles, data or other
information.
TU = Available
only to current students, faculty and staff of The University of Tulsa.
* = Access to this database is a project of the
Oklahoma Library Technology Network and is funded with state and
federal funds through the Oklahoma Department of Libraries. Federal
funds are provided by the Institute of Museum and Library services.
TCCL = This resource is provided by the
Tulsa City-County Library. In order to access
it you must have a valid public library card. Your TU login will
not work. If you do not have a library card you may apply online for one by
clicking here.
E = This is an EndNote-compatible database.
Click on the E to open a window with brief instructions for downloading
from this database into EndNote.
|