Site Map| Site Search

Library Reference Databases Beginning with "I"

Here is a list of all the reference databases available through McFarlin Library that have a title beginning with the letter "I":

  1. Illustrated Dictionary of Aviation   FT  TU
     [Description]
  2. Illustrated Dictionary of Science, Andromeda   FT  TU
     [Description]
  3. ImageBase   FT
     [Description]
  4. Images from the History of Medicine (IHM)   FT
     [Description]
  5. Indian Affairs: Laws and Treaties   FT
     [Description]
  6. Integrated Risk Information System (IRIS)   FT
     [Description]
  7. International Dictionary of Food and Cooking, Peter Collin Publishing   FT  TU
     [Description]
  8. International Dictionary of Homeopathy   FT  TU
     [Description]
  9. International Directory of Company Histories   FT  TU
     [Description]
  10. International Plant Names Index (IPNI) 
     [Description]
  11. International Strategic Analysis   FT  TU
     [Description]
  12. Internet 800 Directory   FT
     [Description]
  13. Internet Archive Movie Archive   FT
     [Description]
  14. Internet Archive Wayback Machine   FT
     [Description]
  15. Internet Broadway Database   FT
     [Description]
  16. Internet Movie Database   FT
     [Description]
  17. Invisible Library 
     [Description]

Trouble accessing a database from home?  Click here for help!

FT = Contains at least some full text articles, data or other information.
TU = Available only to current students, faculty and staff of The University of Tulsa.
* = Access to this database is a project of the Oklahoma Library Technology Network and is funded with state and federal funds through the Oklahoma Department of Libraries. Federal funds are provided by the Institute of Museum and Library services.
TCCL = This resource is provided by the Tulsa City-County Library. In order to access it you must have a valid public library card. Your TU login will not work. If you do not have a library card you may apply online for one by clicking here.
E = This is an EndNote-compatible database. Click on the E to open a window with brief instructions for downloading from this database into EndNote.

 

 

Go to:   The University of Tulsa   |   TU Information Services   |   Mabee Legal Information Center

McFarlin Library
2933 East 6th St., Tulsa, OK 74104-3123
918-631-2873  |  FAX 918-631-3791  |  http://www.lib.utulsa.edu/