Library Databases Beginning with "I"
Here is a list of all the databases available through McFarlin
Library that have a title beginning with the letter "I":
- IEEE Computer Society Digital Library
FT
TU
E
[Description]
- IEEE Xplore
FT
TU
E
[Description]
- Illustrated Dictionary of Aviation
FT
TU
[Description]
- Illustrated Dictionary of Science, Andromeda
FT
TU
[Description]
- ImageBase
FT
[Description]
- Images from the History of Medicine (IHM)
FT
[Description]
- Immigration and Asylum from 1900 to Present
FT
TU
[Description]
- Indian Affairs: Laws and Treaties
FT
[Description]
- Information Bridge: DOE Scientific and Technical Information
FT
[Description]
- InformeDesign
[Description]
- Inspec (with archives)
TU
E
[Description]
- Integrated Risk Information System (IRIS)
FT
[Description]
- International Dictionary of Homeopathy
FT
TU
[Description]
- International Directory of Company Histories
FT
TU
[Description]
- International Encyclopedia of Environmental Politics
FT
TU
[Description]
- International Encyclopedia of Hospitality Management
FT
TU
[Description]
- International Handbook of Giftedness and Talent
FT
TU
[Description]
- International Index to Music Periodicals Full Text
FT
TU
E
[Description]
- International Plant Names Index (IPNI)
[Description]
- International Political Science Abstracts
TU
E
[Description]
- International Strategic Analysis
FT
TU
[Description]
- Internet 800 Directory
FT
[Description]
- Internet Archive Movie Archive
FT
[Description]
- Internet Archive Wayback Machine
FT
[Description]
- Internet Broadway Database
FT
[Description]
- Internet Movie Database
FT
[Description]
- Inter-Play
[Description]
- Invisible Library
[Description]
- IOP Electronic Journals
FT
TU
E
[Description]
- Iran's Diverse Peoples: A Reference Sourcebook
FT
TU
[Description]
- Ireland and the Americas: Culture, Politics, and History
FT
TU
[Description]
Trouble accessing a database from home? Click
here for help!
FT = Contains at least some full text articles, data or other
information.
TU = Available
only to current students, faculty and staff of The University of Tulsa.
* = Access to this database is a project of the
Oklahoma Library Technology Network and is funded with state and
federal funds through the Oklahoma Department of Libraries. Federal
funds are provided by the Institute of Museum and Library services.
TCCL = This resource is provided by the
Tulsa City-County Library. In order to access
it you must have a valid public library card. Your TU login will
not work. If you do not have a library card you may apply online for one by
clicking here.
E = This is an EndNote-compatible database.
Click on the E to open a window with brief instructions for downloading
from this database into EndNote.
|