Find History Articles
In Journals and Magazines
- Academic Search Complete
FT
TU
[Description]
- America: History and Life
TU
[Description]
- American Museum of Natural History Scientific Publications
FT
[Description]
- American Periodicals Series Online
FT
TU
[Description]
- Bibliography of the History of Art
TU
[Description]
- British Periodicals
FT
TU
[Description]
- C19: The Nineteenth Century Index
TU
[Description]
- Gerritsen Collection – Women’s History Online 1543-1945
FT
TU
[Description]
- HeinOnLine
FT
TU
[Description]
- Historical Abstracts
TU
[Description]
- History Cooperative
FT
TU
[Description]
- Humanities International Complete
FT
TU
[Description]
- JSTOR
FT
TU
[Description]
- Library of Latin Texts
FT
TU
[Description]
- Making of America (Cornell)
FT
[Description]
- Making of America (Michigan)
FT
[Description]
- Oklahoma Periodicals Index
[Description]
- Persee
FT
[Description]
- Project Muse
FT
TU
[Description]
- Royal Historical Society Bibliography
[Description]
More Resources
McFarlin Library Research Guides
Trouble accessing a database from home? Click
here for help!
FT = Contains at least some full text articles, data or other
information.
TU = Available
only to current students, faculty and staff of The University of Tulsa.
* = Access to this database is a project of the
Oklahoma Library Technology Network and is funded with state and
federal funds through the Oklahoma Department of Libraries. Federal
funds are provided by the Institute of Museum and Library services.
TCCL = This resource is provided by the
Tulsa City-County Library. In order to access
it you must have a valid public library card. Your TU login will
not work. If you do not have a library card you may apply online for one by
clicking here.
E = This is an EndNote-compatible database.
Click on the E to open a window with brief instructions for downloading
from this database into EndNote.
|