Library Databases Beginning with "H"
Here is a list of all the databases available through McFarlin
Library that have a title beginning with the letter "H":
- Handbook of Chemistry and Physics
FT
TU
[Description]
- Handbook of Environmental Sociology
FT
TU
[Description]
- Handbook of Latin American Studies
[Description]
- Hargrave's Communications Dictionary, Wiley
FT
TU
[Description]
- Harrap's Polish Dictionary
FT
TU
[Description]
- Harrap's-Dalloz French-English Law Dictionary
FT
TU
[Description]
- Harris, Dictionary of Architecture and Construction
FT
TU
[Description]
- Harvard Biographical Dictionary of Music
FT
TU
[Description]
- Harvard Dictionary of Music
FT
TU
[Description]
- Health Source: Consumer Edition
FT
TU
*
E
[Description]
- Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
FT
TU
*
E
[Description]
- Health, United States
FT
[Description]
- HeinOnLine
FT
TU
[Description]
- High Definition: A-Z Guide to Personal Technology
FT
TU
[Description]
- High Definition: A-Z Guide to Personal Technology
FT
TU
[Description]
- Historic Annual Reports
FT
[Description]
- Historical Abstracts
TU
E
[Description]
- Historical Chicago Defender
FT
TU
[Description]
- Historical New York Times
FT
TU
E
[Description]
- Historical Statistics of the United States (Millennial ed.)
FT
TU
[Description]
- Historical Statistics on Banking (HSOB)
FT
[Description]
- History Cooperative
FT
TU
[Description]
- History E-Book Project
FT
TU
[Description]
- Holidays, Festivals, and Celebrations of the World Dictionary
FT
TU
[Description]
- Holocaust Literature: An Encyclopedia of Writers and Their Work
FT
TU
[Description]
- Holy Bible (King James Version)
FT
TU
[Description]
- Homeland Security Digital Library
FT
TU
[Description]
- Hoover's Online
FT
TU
[Description]
- Houghton Mifflin Dictionary of Geography
FT
TU
[Description]
- How Stuff Works
FT
[Description]
- How We Talk: American Regional English Today
FT
TU
[Description]
- Humanities International Complete
FT
TU
E
[Description]
- Hutchinson Chronology of World History
FT
TU
[Description]
- Hutchinson Dictionary of Scientific Biography
FT
TU
[Description]
- Hutchinson Unabridged Encyclopedia including Atlas
FT
TU
[Description]
- Hutchinson World Weather Guide
FT
TU
[Description]
Trouble accessing a database from home? Click
here for help!
FT = Contains at least some full text articles, data or other
information.
TU = Available
only to current students, faculty and staff of The University of Tulsa.
* = Access to this database is a project of the
Oklahoma Library Technology Network and is funded with state and
federal funds through the Oklahoma Department of Libraries. Federal
funds are provided by the Institute of Museum and Library services.
TCCL = This resource is provided by the
Tulsa City-County Library. In order to access
it you must have a valid public library card. Your TU login will
not work. If you do not have a library card you may apply online for one by
clicking here.
E = This is an EndNote-compatible database.
Click on the E to open a window with brief instructions for downloading
from this database into EndNote.
|