Library Reference Databases Beginning with "G"
Here is a list of all the reference databases available through McFarlin
Library that have a title beginning with the letter "G":
- Gale Virtual Reference Library
FT
TU
[Description]
- Geographic Names Information System (GNIS)
[Description]
- Geography of the World
FT
TU
[Description]
- Germany and the Americas: Culture, Politics, and History
FT
TU
[Description]
- Getty Thesaurus of Geographic Names
FT
[Description]
- Global Change Master Directory (GCMD)
[Description]
- Global Development Finance Online
FT
TU
[Description]
- Google Maps
FT
[Description]
- Grants.gov
FT
[Description]
- Great American Court Cases, Gale
FT
TU
[Description]
- Great American History Fact-Finder
FT
TU
[Description]
- Grove Art Online (now Oxford Art Online)
FT
TU
[Description]
- Grove Music Online (now Oxford Music Online)
FT
TU
[Description]
- Guide to Gems
FT
TU
[Description]
- Guide to Global Hazards
FT
TU
[Description]
- Guide to Literary Theory and Criticism
FT
TU
[Description]
- Guide to Minerals, Rocks & Fossils
FT
TU
[Description]
- Guide to Seashells of the World
FT
TU
[Description]
- Guide to Stars and Planets
FT
TU
[Description]
- Guide to the Ancient World, H.W. Wilson
FT
TU
[Description]
- Guide to the Oceans
FT
TU
[Description]
- Guns in American Society: An Encyclopedia of History, Politics, Culture and the Law
FT
TU
[Description]
Trouble accessing a database from home? Click
here for help!
FT = Contains at least some full text articles, data or other
information.
TU = Available
only to current students, faculty and staff of The University of Tulsa.
* = Access to this database is a project of the
Oklahoma Library Technology Network and is funded with state and
federal funds through the Oklahoma Department of Libraries. Federal
funds are provided by the Institute of Museum and Library services.
TCCL = This resource is provided by the
Tulsa City-County Library. In order to access
it you must have a valid public library card. Your TU login will
not work. If you do not have a library card you may apply online for one by
clicking here.
E = This is an EndNote-compatible database.
Click on the E to open a window with brief instructions for downloading
from this database into EndNote.
|