Library Databases Beginning with "F"
Here is a list of all the databases available through McFarlin
Library that have a title beginning with the letter "F":
- Faber Companion to 20th Century Popular Music
FT
TU
[Description]
- Facts On File World News Digest
FT
TU
[Description]
- FAO Corporate Document Repository
FT
[Description]
- FAOSTAT
FT
[Description]
- Fast Facts
FT
[Description]
- FedStats
[Description]
- Feminae: Medieval Women and Gender Index
[Description]
- FictionConnection
TU
*
[Description]
- Film and Television Literature Index with Full Text
FT
TU
[Description]
- Film Literature Index
E
[Description]
- Financial Times
FT
TCCL
[Description]
- Find A Grave
FT
[Description]
- FindArticles
FT
[Description]
- FirstSearch
FT
TU
*
E
[Description]
- FishBase: A Global Information System on Fishes
FT
[Description]
- Focal Illustrated Dictionary of Telecommunications
FT
TU
[Description]
- FORMIS: A Master Bibliography of Ant Literature
[Description]
- Forms of Address
FT
[Description]
- France and the Americas: Culture, Politics, and History
FT
TU
[Description]
- FXConverter (Foreign Exchange Currency Converter)
[Description]
Trouble accessing a database from home? Click
here for help!
FT = Contains at least some full text articles, data or other
information.
TU = Available
only to current students, faculty and staff of The University of Tulsa.
* = Access to this database is a project of the
Oklahoma Library Technology Network and is funded with state and
federal funds through the Oklahoma Department of Libraries. Federal
funds are provided by the Institute of Museum and Library services.
TCCL = This resource is provided by the
Tulsa City-County Library. In order to access
it you must have a valid public library card. Your TU login will
not work. If you do not have a library card you may apply online for one by
clicking here.
E = This is an EndNote-compatible database.
Click on the E to open a window with brief instructions for downloading
from this database into EndNote.
|