Find English Language and Literature Articles
In Journals and Magazines
- Academic Search Complete
FT
TU
[Description]
- Bibliografía de la Literatura Española desde 1980
TU
[Description]
- British Periodicals
FT
TU
[Description]
- CompPile
[Description]
- Film and Television Literature Index with Full Text
FT
TU
[Description]
- Film Literature Index
[Description]
- Gale's Literary Index
TU
[Description]
- Humanities International Complete
FT
TU
[Description]
- Inter-Play
[Description]
- JSTOR
FT
TU
[Description]
- Library of Latin Texts
FT
TU
[Description]
- Literature Resource Center
FT
TU
[Description]
- MLA International Bibliography
TU
[Description]
- Modernist Journals Project
FT
[Description]
- Project Muse
FT
TU
[Description]
- Science Fiction and Fantasy Research Database
[Description]
More Resources
McFarlin Library Research Guides
Trouble accessing a database from home? Click
here for help!
FT = Contains at least some full text articles, data or other
information.
TU = Available
only to current students, faculty and staff of The University of Tulsa.
* = Access to this database is a project of the
Oklahoma Library Technology Network and is funded with state and
federal funds through the Oklahoma Department of Libraries. Federal
funds are provided by the Institute of Museum and Library services.
TCCL = This resource is provided by the
Tulsa City-County Library. In order to access
it you must have a valid public library card. Your TU login will
not work. If you do not have a library card you may apply online for one by
clicking here.
E = This is an EndNote-compatible database.
Click on the E to open a window with brief instructions for downloading
from this database into EndNote.
|