Find Engineering Articles
In Journals and Magazines
- ACM Digital Library
FT
TU
[Description]
- ACS Publications
FT
TU
[Description]
- Analytical Abstracts (also known as Analytical WebBase)
TU
[Description]
- Analytical WebBase (also known as Analytical Abstracts)
TU
[Description]
- Compendex (Engineering Index)
TU
[Description]
- Engineering Index (Compendex)
TU
[Description]
- GeoRef
TU
[Description]
- IEEE Xplore
FT
TU
[Description]
- Inspec (with archives)
TU
[Description]
- IOP Electronic Journals
FT
TU
[Description]
- LOCUS: Archive of SIAM Online Journals
FT
TU
[Description]
- MEDLINE
TU
*
[Description]
- OnePetro (formerly SPE)
FT
TU
[Description]
- ScienceDirect®
FT
TU
[Description]
- SIAM Journals Online
FT
TU
[Description]
- SIAM Online Journal Archive (1952-1996)
FT
TU
[Description]
- SPE (now known as OnePetro)
FT
TU
[Description]
- SpringerLink
FT
TU
[Description]
- Wiley Interscience (now includes Blackwell/Synergy)
FT
TU
[Description]
Technical Papers
- OnePetro (formerly SPE)
FT
TU
[Description]
- SPE (now known as OnePetro)
FT
TU
[Description]
More Resources
Trouble accessing a database from home? Click
here for help!
FT = Contains at least some full text articles, data or other
information.
TU = Available
only to current students, faculty and staff of The University of Tulsa.
* = Access to this database is a project of the
Oklahoma Library Technology Network and is funded with state and
federal funds through the Oklahoma Department of Libraries. Federal
funds are provided by the Institute of Museum and Library services.
TCCL = This resource is provided by the
Tulsa City-County Library. In order to access
it you must have a valid public library card. Your TU login will
not work. If you do not have a library card you may apply online for one by
clicking here.
E = This is an EndNote-compatible database.
Click on the E to open a window with brief instructions for downloading
from this database into EndNote.
|