Library Reference Databases Beginning with "E"
Here is a list of all the reference databases available through McFarlin
Library that have a title beginning with the letter "E":
- Earth Calendar
FT
[Description]
- EDGAR
FT
[Description]
- Edinburgh Encyclopaedia of Modern Criticism and Theory
FT
TU
[Description]
- Edinburgh Encyclopedia of Continental Philosophy
FT
TU
[Description]
- Educator's Reference Desk
FT
[Description]
- Elgar Companion to Consumer Research and Economics Psychology
FT
TU
[Description]
- Elgar Companion to Feminist Economics
FT
TU
[Description]
- Elgar Dictionary of Economic Quotations
FT
TU
[Description]
- Ellis Island Passenger Arrivals
[Description]
- Elsevier's Dictionary of Psychological Theories
FT
TU
[Description]
- Emergence of Advertising in America: 1850 - 1920
FT
[Description]
- eNature FieldGuides
FT
[Description]
- Encyclopędia Britannica Online - Academic Edition
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopaedia of the Renaissance
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia Mythica
FT
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of 20th Century Technology
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of African History
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of American Folk Art
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of American Poetry: The Twentieth Century
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of Applied Psychology
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of Applied Psychology
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of Archaeology: History and Discoveries
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of Claims, Frauds, and Hoaxes of the Occult and Supernatural
FT
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of Classical Philosophy
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of Computer Science
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of Dinosaurs
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of Ecology and Environmental Management, Blackwell
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of Empiricism
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of Ethics
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of German Literature
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of Insects
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of Latin American and Caribbean Literature, 1900-2003
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of Life Writing: Autobiographical and Biographical Forms
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of Literature
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of Macroeconomics
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of Medieval Literature
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of Mexico: History, Society & Culture
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of Nationalism: Fundamental Themes
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of Nationalism: Leaders, Movements, and Concepts
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of North American Indians, Houghton Mifflin
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of Paleontology
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of Post-Colonial Literatures in English
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of Postmodernism
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of Social and Cultural Anthropology
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of the European Union, Updated Edition
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of the History of American Management
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of the Romantic Era, 1760-1850
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of the Solar System
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of the United States in the Nineteenth Century
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of Urban America: The Cities and Suburbs
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of Urban Legends
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of Violence, Peace and Conflict
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of Volcanoes
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of Women and Gender: Sex Similarities and Differences and the Impact of Society on Gender
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of Women Social Reformers
FT
TU
[Description]
- Encyclopedia of World History
FT
TU
[Description]
- English Short Title Catalogue
[Description]
- eSkeletons Project
FT
[Description]
- Esp@cenet (European patents)
FT
[Description]
- Eurojargon
FT
TU
[Description]
- Evolution Wars: A Guide to the Debates
FT
TU
[Description]
Trouble accessing a database from home? Click
here for help!
FT = Contains at least some full text articles, data or other
information.
TU = Available
only to current students, faculty and staff of The University of Tulsa.
* = Access to this database is a project of the
Oklahoma Library Technology Network and is funded with state and
federal funds through the Oklahoma Department of Libraries. Federal
funds are provided by the Institute of Museum and Library services.
TCCL = This resource is provided by the
Tulsa City-County Library. In order to access
it you must have a valid public library card. Your TU login will
not work. If you do not have a library card you may apply online for one by
clicking here.
E = This is an EndNote-compatible database.
Click on the E to open a window with brief instructions for downloading
from this database into EndNote.
|