Site Map| Site Search

Library Databases Beginning with "E"

Here is a list of all the databases available through McFarlin Library that have a title beginning with the letter "E":

  1. Early English Books Online   FT  TU
     [Description]
  2. Earth Calendar   FT
     [Description]
  3. eBooks @ the Library   FT  TCCL
     [Description]
  4. EBSCOhost   FT  TU  *  E
     [Description]
  5. ECAR - EDUCAUSE Center for Applied Research   FT  TU
     [Description]
  6. EconPapers   FT
     [Description]
  7. ECS Transactions   FT
     [Description]
  8. EDGAR   FT
     [Description]
  9. Edinburgh Encyclopaedia of Modern Criticism and Theory   FT  TU
     [Description]
  10. Edinburgh Encyclopedia of Continental Philosophy   FT  TU
     [Description]
  11. Educational Administration Abstracts   TU  E
     [Description]
  12. Educator's Reference Desk   FT
     [Description]
  13. EEVL Xtra 
     [Description]
  14. Electronic Books   TU  E
     [Description]
  15. Electronic Collections Online   TU  E
     [Description]
  16. Electronic Text Center   FT
     [Description]
  17. Elgar Companion to Consumer Research and Economics Psychology   FT  TU
     [Description]
  18. Elgar Companion to Feminist Economics   FT  TU
     [Description]
  19. Elgar Dictionary of Economic Quotations   FT  TU
     [Description]
  20. eLibrary   FT  TCCL
     [Description]
  21. Ellis Island Passenger Arrivals 
     [Description]
  22. Elsevier's Dictionary of Psychological Theories   FT  TU
     [Description]
  23. Emerald Fulltext   FT  TU  E
     [Description]
  24. Emergence of Advertising in America: 1850 - 1920   FT
     [Description]
  25. eNature FieldGuides   FT
     [Description]
  26. Encyclopędia Britannica Online - Academic Edition   FT  TU
     [Description]
  27. Encyclopaedia of the Renaissance   FT  TU
     [Description]
  28. Encyclopedia Mythica   FT
     [Description]
  29. Encyclopedia of 20th Century Technology   FT  TU
     [Description]
  30. Encyclopedia of African History   FT  TU
     [Description]
  31. Encyclopedia of American Folk Art   FT  TU
     [Description]
  32. Encyclopedia of American Poetry: The Twentieth Century   FT  TU
     [Description]
  33. Encyclopedia of Applied Psychology   FT  TU
     [Description]
  34. Encyclopedia of Applied Psychology   FT  TU
     [Description]
  35. Encyclopedia of Archaeology: History and Discoveries   FT  TU
     [Description]
  36. Encyclopedia of Claims, Frauds, and Hoaxes of the Occult and Supernatural   FT
     [Description]
  37. Encyclopedia of Classical Philosophy   FT  TU
     [Description]
  38. Encyclopedia of Computer Science   FT  TU
     [Description]
  39. Encyclopedia of Dinosaurs   FT  TU
     [Description]
  40. Encyclopedia of Ecology and Environmental Management, Blackwell   FT  TU
     [Description]
  41. Encyclopedia of Empiricism   FT  TU
     [Description]
  42. Encyclopedia of Ethics   FT  TU
     [Description]
  43. Encyclopedia of German Literature   FT  TU
     [Description]
  44. Encyclopedia of Insects   FT  TU
     [Description]
  45. Encyclopedia of Latin American and Caribbean Literature, 1900-2003   FT  TU
     [Description]
  46. Encyclopedia of Life Writing: Autobiographical and Biographical Forms   FT  TU
     [Description]
  47. Encyclopedia of Literature   FT  TU
     [Description]
  48. Encyclopedia of Macroeconomics   FT  TU
     [Description]
  49. Encyclopedia of Medieval Literature   FT  TU
     [Description]
  50. Encyclopedia of Mexico: History, Society & Culture   FT  TU
     [Description]
  51. Encyclopedia of Nationalism: Fundamental Themes   FT  TU
     [Description]
  52. Encyclopedia of Nationalism: Leaders, Movements, and Concepts   FT  TU
     [Description]
  53. Encyclopedia of North American Indians, Houghton Mifflin   FT  TU
     [Description]
  54. Encyclopedia of Paleontology   FT  TU
     [Description]
  55. Encyclopedia of Post-Colonial Literatures in English   FT  TU
     [Description]
  56. Encyclopedia of Postmodernism   FT  TU
     [Description]
  57. Encyclopedia of Social and Cultural Anthropology   FT  TU
     [Description]
  58. Encyclopedia of the European Union, Updated Edition   FT  TU
     [Description]
  59. Encyclopedia of the History of American Management   FT  TU
     [Description]
  60. Encyclopedia of the Romantic Era, 1760-1850   FT  TU
     [Description]
  61. Encyclopedia of the Solar System   FT  TU
     [Description]
  62. Encyclopedia of the United States in the Nineteenth Century   FT  TU
     [Description]
  63. Encyclopedia of Urban America: The Cities and Suburbs   FT  TU
     [Description]
  64. Encyclopedia of Urban Legends   FT  TU
     [Description]
  65. Encyclopedia of Violence, Peace and Conflict   FT  TU
     [Description]
  66. Encyclopedia of Volcanoes   FT  TU
     [Description]
  67. Encyclopedia of Women and Gender: Sex Similarities and Differences and the Impact of Society on Gender   FT  TU
     [Description]
  68. Encyclopedia of Women Social Reformers   FT  TU
     [Description]
  69. Encyclopedia of World History   FT  TU
     [Description]
  70. Energy Citations Database   FT
     [Description]
  71. Engineering Index (Compendex)   TU  E
     [Description]
  72. Engineering Web (GlobalSpec) 
     [Description]
  73. English Short Title Catalogue 
     [Description]
  74. Entrez, the Life Sciences Search Engine 
     [Description]
  75. ERIC   FT  TU  *  E
     [Description]
  76. eSkeletons Project   FT
     [Description]
  77. Esp@cenet (European patents)   FT
     [Description]
  78. Eurojargon   FT  TU
     [Description]
  79. Evolution Wars: A Guide to the Debates   FT  TU
     [Description]

Trouble accessing a database from home?  Click here for help!

FT = Contains at least some full text articles, data or other information.
TU = Available only to current students, faculty and staff of The University of Tulsa.
* = Access to this database is a project of the Oklahoma Library Technology Network and is funded with state and federal funds through the Oklahoma Department of Libraries. Federal funds are provided by the Institute of Museum and Library services.
TCCL = This resource is provided by the Tulsa City-County Library. In order to access it you must have a valid public library card. Your TU login will not work. If you do not have a library card you may apply online for one by clicking here.
E = This is an EndNote-compatible database. Click on the E to open a window with brief instructions for downloading from this database into EndNote.

 

 

Go to:   The University of Tulsa   |   TU Information Services   |   Mabee Legal Information Center

McFarlin Library
2933 East 6th St., Tulsa, OK 74104-3123
918-631-2873  |  FAX 918-631-3791  |  http://www.lib.utulsa.edu/