|
|
|
Description:
|
"The database contains comprehensive full text for major newspapers such as The New York Times (from January 1985 to present), The Boston Globe, The Christian Science Monitor, The Daily Mail (UK), The Irish Times (Ireland), The San Francisco Chronicle, The Sydney Morning Herald (Australia), The Times of London, The Toronto Star, USA Today, The Washington Post, The Washington Times, and others. All staff articles are also included from many newspapers, including: The Baltimore Sun, The Chicago Tribune, The Dallas Morning News, The Houston Chronicle, The Minneapolis Star Tribune, The Philadelphia Inquirer, The Seattle Times, etc."
"In addition, Newspaper Source Plus features more than 601,300 television and radio news transcripts, videos & podcasts, including: ABC News (American Broadcasting Company), ABC (Australian Broadcasting Corporation), CBC (Canadian Broadcasting Corporation), CBS News, CNBC, CNN, CNN International, FOX News, MSNBC, National Public Radio, PBS, and more. "
|
|
Access:
|
Available only to current students, faculty and staff of The University of Tulsa. Access to this database is a project of the Oklahoma Library Technology Network and is funded with state and federal funds through the Oklahoma Department of Libraries. Federal funds are provided by the Institute of Museum and Library services. |
|
Full Text:
|
Yes |
|
Coverage:
|
1985 to the present |
|
Updated: | daily |
|
Simultaneous Users: | Unlimited |
|
Provider: | EBSCOhost |
|
EndNote: |
EndNote instructions for this database |
Trouble accessing this database from home? Click here for help!
|