Library Databases Beginning with "D"
Here is a list of all the databases available through McFarlin
Library that have a title beginning with the letter "D":
- Dallas Morning News
FT
TU
[Description]
- Debrett's Peerage and Baronetage
FT
TU
[Description]
- Debrett's People of Today
FT
TU
[Description]
- Devil's Dictionary
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dialog Bluesheets
FT
[Description]
- Dictionary of Accounting
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Astronomy, Peter Collin Publishing
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of British History
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Business
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Business, Peter Collin Publishing
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Communications Technology: Terms, Definitions and Abbreviations, Wiley
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Conflict Resolution, Wiley
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Contemporary History - 1945 to the Present
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Contemporary Slang
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Developmental Biology and Embryology, Wiley
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Diplomacy
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of e-business
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Economics, Wiley
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Engineering Terms, Butterworth-Heinemann
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Existentialism
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Finance and Investment Terms, Barron's
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Financial Engineering
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Foreign Phrases and Abbreviations, H.W. Wilson
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Hindu Lore and Legend, Thames & Hudson
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Human Geography
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Human Resources and Personnel Management, Peter Collin Publishing
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Information and Library Management
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Italian Literature
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Jewish Lore and Legend, Thames & Hudson
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Languages
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Law, Peter Collin Publishing
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Leisure, Travel, and Tourism
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Linguistics and Phonetics
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Literary Biography
FT
TCCL
[Description]
- Dictionary of Literary Symbols
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Media Studies
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Medical Acronyms & Abbreviations
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Medicine, Peter Collin Publishing
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Multimedia and Internet Applications
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of National Biography, Oxford
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Personal Computing and the Internet, Peter Collin Publishing
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Philosophy, Macmillan
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Physical Geography
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Politics and Government
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Politics and Government
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Publishing and Printing
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Shakespeare, Peter Collin Publishing
FT
TU
[Description]
- Dictionary of Spanish Law, Peter Collin Publishing
FT
TU
[Description]
- Digital Dissertations
FT
TU
E
[Description]
- Digital Library System - U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
FT
[Description]
- Digital South Asia Library - Images
FT
[Description]
- Directory of Dissertations in Progress
[Description]
- Directory of Research Systematics Collections
FT
[Description]
- Divided by a Common Language
FT
TU
[Description]
- DNA Patent Database
FT
[Description]
- Doctoral Dissertations in Musicology
[Description]
- Dorland's Illustrated Medical Dictionary
FT
TU
[Description]
Trouble accessing a database from home? Click
here for help!
FT = Contains at least some full text articles, data or other
information.
TU = Available
only to current students, faculty and staff of The University of Tulsa.
* = Access to this database is a project of the
Oklahoma Library Technology Network and is funded with state and
federal funds through the Oklahoma Department of Libraries. Federal
funds are provided by the Institute of Museum and Library services.
TCCL = This resource is provided by the
Tulsa City-County Library. In order to access
it you must have a valid public library card. Your TU login will
not work. If you do not have a library card you may apply online for one by
clicking here.
E = This is an EndNote-compatible database.
Click on the E to open a window with brief instructions for downloading
from this database into EndNote.
|