Find Communication Articles
In Journals and Magazines
- Academic Search Complete
FT
TU
[Description]
- CIOS
TU
[Description]
- ComAbstracts
TU
[Description]
- Communication & Mass Media Complete
FT
TU
[Description]
- Communication Abstracts
TU
[Description]
- JSTOR
FT
TU
[Description]
- Research Online Collection (Conference Board Reports)
FT
TU
[Description]
In Newspapers
- 19th Century U.S. Newspaper Digital Archive
FT
TU
[Description]
- America's Historical Newspapers (formerly Early American News)
FT
TU
[Description]
- Chronicle of Higher Education
FT
TU
[Description]
- eLibrary
FT
TCCL
[Description]
- Facts On File World News Digest
FT
TU
[Description]
- Financial Times
FT
TCCL
[Description]
- Historical Chicago Defender
FT
TU
[Description]
- Historical New York Times
FT
TU
[Description]
- LexisNexis Academic
FT
TU
[Description]
- New York Times, Historical
FT
TU
[Description]
- Newspaper Source Plus
FT
TU
*
[Description]
- Reader's Guide Retrospective
TU
[Description]
- Regional Business News
FT
TU
*
[Description]
- The Times Digital Archive
FT
TU
[Description]
- Wall Street Journal
FT
TCCL
[Description]
More Resources
McFarlin Library Research Guides
Trouble accessing a database from home? Click
here for help!
FT = Contains at least some full text articles, data or other
information.
TU = Available
only to current students, faculty and staff of The University of Tulsa.
* = Access to this database is a project of the
Oklahoma Library Technology Network and is funded with state and
federal funds through the Oklahoma Department of Libraries. Federal
funds are provided by the Institute of Museum and Library services.
TCCL = This resource is provided by the
Tulsa City-County Library. In order to access
it you must have a valid public library card. Your TU login will
not work. If you do not have a library card you may apply online for one by
clicking here.
E = This is an EndNote-compatible database.
Click on the E to open a window with brief instructions for downloading
from this database into EndNote.
|