Library Databases Beginning with "C"
Here is a list of all the databases available through McFarlin
Library that have a title beginning with the letter "C":
- C19: The Nineteenth Century Index
TU
E
[Description]
- CAIRSS for Music
[Description]
- CalPhotos
FT
[Description]
- Cambridge Dictionary of Human Biology and Evolution
FT
TU
[Description]
- Cambridge Dictionary of Philosophy
FT
TU
[Description]
- Cambridge Dictionary of Scientists
FT
TU
[Description]
- Cambridge Dictionary of Sociology
FT
TU
[Description]
- Cambridge Encyclopedia of Child Development
FT
TU
[Description]
- Cambridge Guide to Children’s Books in English
FT
TU
[Description]
- Cambridge Guide to Theatre
FT
TU
[Description]
- Cambridge Guide to Women's Writing in English
FT
TU
[Description]
- Cambridge World History of Food
FT
TU
[Description]
- Canada's Diverse Peoples: A Reference Sourcebook
FT
TU
[Description]
- Capstone Encyclopaedia of Business
FT
TU
[Description]
- Cassell's Peoples, Nations and Cultures
FT
TU
[Description]
- Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance (CFDA)
FT
[Description]
- CBS databases
FT
[Description]
- CDC WONDER
[Description]
- Certification Examination of Oklahoma Educators Study Guides
FT
TU
[Description]
- Chambers 21st Century Dictionary
FT
TU
[Description]
- Chambers Biographical Dictionary
FT
TU
[Description]
- Chambers Classic Speeches
FT
TU
[Description]
- Chambers Dictionary of Eponyms
FT
TU
[Description]
- Chambers Dictionary of Literary Characters
FT
TU
[Description]
- Chambers Dictionary of the Unexplained
FT
TU
[Description]
- Chambers Dictionary of World History
FT
TU
[Description]
- Chambers Film Factfinder
[Description]
- Chambers Reference Online
FT
[Description]
- Chemical Database
FT
[Description]
- Chronicle of Higher Education
FT
TU
[Description]
- Chronology of American Literature
FT
TU
[Description]
- Churchill Livingstone's Dictionary of Nursing
FT
TU
[Description]
- CIA World Factbook
FT
TU
[Description]
- CINAHL Plus with Full Text
FT
TU
E
[Description]
- CIOS
TU
[Description]
- CIPO Canadian Patent Database
FT
[Description]
- ClasePeriodica
TU
E
[Description]
- Classic Reader
FT
[Description]
- Classical Music Library
FT
TU
[Description]
- ClinicalTrials.gov
[Description]
- Collection of Computer Science Bibliographies
[Description]
- CollegeSource Online
FT
TCCL
[Description]
- Collins Concise Dictionary of Quotations
FT
TU
[Description]
- Collins Dictionary of Astronomy
FT
TU
[Description]
- Collins Dictionary of Biology
FT
TU
[Description]
- Collins Dictionary of Business
FT
TU
[Description]
- Collins Dictionary of Computing
FT
TU
[Description]
- Collins Dictionary of Economics
FT
TU
[Description]
- Collins Dictionary of Law
FT
TU
[Description]
- Collins Dictionary of Medicine
FT
TU
[Description]
- Collins Dictionary of Sociology
FT
TU
[Description]
- Collins English Dictionary
FT
TU
[Description]
- Collins French Dictionary Plus
FT
TU
[Description]
- Collins German Dictionary
FT
TU
[Description]
- Collins Irish Dictionary
FT
TU
[Description]
- Collins Italian Dictionary
FT
TU
[Description]
- Collins Latin Dictionary
FT
TU
[Description]
- Collins Portuguese Dictionary
FT
TU
[Description]
- Collins Spanish Dictionary
FT
TU
[Description]
- Collins Spurrell Welsh Dictionary
FT
TU
[Description]
- Collins World Atlas Gazetteer
FT
TU
[Description]
- Columbia Companion to the Twentieth-Century American Short Story
FT
TU
[Description]
- Columbia Encyclopedia
FT
TU
[Description]
- Columbia Gazetteer of North America
FT
[Description]
- Columbia International Affairs Online
FT
TU
[Description]
- ComAbstracts
TU
[Description]
- Combined Health Information Database
[Description]
- Communication & Mass Media Complete
FT
TU
E
[Description]
- Communication Abstracts
TU
E
[Description]
- Companion Encyclopedia of Asian Philosophy
FT
TU
[Description]
- Companion to British History, Routledge
FT
TU
[Description]
- Compendex (Engineering Index)
TU
E
[Description]
- CompPile
[Description]
- Comprehensive Clinical Psychology
FT
TU
[Description]
- Comprehensive Glycoscience
FT
TU
[Description]
- Computer Graphics Companion
FT
TU
[Description]
- Concise Atlas of World History, Andromeda
FT
TU
[Description]
- Concise Corsini Encyclopedia of Psychology and Behavioral Science
FT
TU
[Description]
- Concise Encyclopedia of Latin American Literature
FT
TU
[Description]
- Concise Encyclopedia of Plant Pathology
FT
TU
[Description]
- Concise Encyclopedia of Sociolinguistics
FT
TU
[Description]
- Condensed Encyclopedia of Polymer Engineering Terms
FT
TU
[Description]
- Congress and the Nation
FT
[Description]
- Consciousness: A Guide to the Debates
FT
TU
[Description]
- Conspiracy Theories in American History
FT
TU
[Description]
- Constitution Finder
FT
[Description]
- Contemporary Authors
FT
TCCL
[Description]
- Contemporary Literary Criticism Select
FT
TCCL
[Description]
- Contemporary Youth Culture: An International Encyclopedia
FT
TU
[Description]
- Continuum Companion to Twentieth Century Theatre
FT
TU
[Description]
- Continuum Encyclopedia of American Literature
FT
TU
[Description]
- Continuum Encyclopedia of British Literature
FT
TU
[Description]
- Continuum Encyclopedia of Children's Literature
FT
TU
[Description]
- Continuum Encyclopedia of Popular Music of the World: Media, Industry and Society
FT
TU
[Description]
- Continuum Encyclopedia of Popular Music of the World: Performance and Production
FT
TU
[Description]
- CQ Almanac
FT
TU
[Description]
- CQ Press Electronic Library
FT
TU
[Description]
- CQ Press Political Reference Suite of Online Editions
FT
TU
[Description]
- CQ Researcher Plus Archive
FT
TU
[Description]
- Credo Reference
FT
TU
[Description]
- Critical Terms for Art History
FT
TU
[Description]
- Critical Terms for Literary Study
FT
TU
[Description]
- Critical Terms for Religious Studies
FT
TU
[Description]
- Critical Terms for the Study of Buddhism
FT
TU
[Description]
- Crystal Reference Encyclopedia
FT
TU
[Description]
Trouble accessing a database from home? Click
here for help!
FT = Contains at least some full text articles, data or other
information.
TU = Available
only to current students, faculty and staff of The University of Tulsa.
* = Access to this database is a project of the
Oklahoma Library Technology Network and is funded with state and
federal funds through the Oklahoma Department of Libraries. Federal
funds are provided by the Institute of Museum and Library services.
TCCL = This resource is provided by the
Tulsa City-County Library. In order to access
it you must have a valid public library card. Your TU login will
not work. If you do not have a library card you may apply online for one by
clicking here.
E = This is an EndNote-compatible database.
Click on the E to open a window with brief instructions for downloading
from this database into EndNote.
|