Library Databases Beginning with "B"
Here is a list of all the databases available through McFarlin
Library that have a title beginning with the letter "B":
- Background Notes (US State Dept.)
FT
[Description]
- Baillière's Midwives' Dictionary
FT
TU
[Description]
- Bartleby.com: Great Books Online
FT
[Description]
- Bartlett's Familiar Quotations
FT
[Description]
- Benders' Dictionary of Nutrition and Food Technology
FT
TU
[Description]
- Bibliografía de la Literatura Española desde 1980
TU
[Description]
- Bibliography of Literary Theory, Criticism and Philology
[Description]
- Bibliography of the History of Art
TU
E
[Description]
- Bibliomania - Free Online Literature and Study Guides
FT
[Description]
- Bio-DiTRL
[Description]
- Biographical Dictionary of Artists, Andromeda
FT
TU
[Description]
- Biographical Directory of the United States Congress, 1774 - Present
FT
[Description]
- Biography and Genealogy Master Index
TCCL
[Description]
- Biography Resource Center
FT
TCCL
[Description]
- BioOne
FT
TU
[Description]
- BioOne.2
FT
TU
[Description]
- Biosis Previews 1926-Present
TU
[Description]
- BL Online: The bibliographical database of linguistics
[Description]
- Black Firsts
FT
TU
[Description]
- Black's Medical Dictionary
FT
TU
[Description]
- Blackwell Dictionary of Political Science
FT
TU
[Description]
- Blackwell Dictionary of Sociology
FT
TU
[Description]
- Blackwell Encyclopedia of Sociology Online
FT
TU
[Description]
- Blackwell Publishing / Synergy (now Wiley Interscience)
FT
TU
E
[Description]
- blinkx TV
FT
[Description]
- Bloomsbury Biographical Dictionary of Quotations
FT
TU
[Description]
- Bloomsbury Dictionary of English Literature, Revised Edition
FT
TU
[Description]
- Bloomsbury Dictionary of Myth
FT
TU
[Description]
- Bloomsbury Good Word Guide
FT
TU
[Description]
- Bloomsbury Guide to Art
FT
TU
[Description]
- Bloomsbury Guide to Human Thought
FT
TU
[Description]
- Bloomsbury Thematic Dictionary of Quotations
FT
TU
[Description]
- Bloomsbury Thesaurus
FT
TU
[Description]
- Body of Knowledge in Quality
[Description]
- Book of Bible Quotations
FT
TU
[Description]
- Books in Print
FT
TU
*
[Description]
- Born in Slavery: Slave Narratives from the Federal Writers' Project, 1936-1938
FT
[Description]
- Brewer's Britian and Ireland
FT
TU
[Description]
- Brewer's Curious Titles
FT
TU
[Description]
- Brewer's Dictionary of Irish Phrase & Fable
FT
TU
[Description]
- Brewer's Dictionary of Modern Phrase and Fable
FT
TU
[Description]
- Brewer's Dictionary of Phrase and Fable (17th ed)
FT
TU
[Description]
- Bridgeman Art Library Archive
FT
TU
[Description]
- Britannica Concise Encyclopedia
FT
TU
[Description]
- British Periodicals
FT
TU
[Description]
- Browser's Dictionary of Foreign Words and Phrases
FT
TU
[Description]
- Bureau of Transportation Statistics
FT
[Description]
- Business & Company Resource Center
FT
TU
[Description]
- Business French Dictionary, Peter Collin Publishing
FT
TU
[Description]
- Business German Dictionary, Peter Collin Publishing
FT
TU
[Description]
- Business Source Complete
FT
TU
E
[Description]
- Business Spanish Dictionary, Peter Collin Publishing
FT
TU
[Description]
- BUSINESS: The Ultimate Resource--Dictionary of Business and Management
FT
TU
[Description]
Trouble accessing a database from home? Click
here for help!
FT = Contains at least some full text articles, data or other
information.
TU = Available
only to current students, faculty and staff of The University of Tulsa.
* = Access to this database is a project of the
Oklahoma Library Technology Network and is funded with state and
federal funds through the Oklahoma Department of Libraries. Federal
funds are provided by the Institute of Museum and Library services.
TCCL = This resource is provided by the
Tulsa City-County Library. In order to access
it you must have a valid public library card. Your TU login will
not work. If you do not have a library card you may apply online for one by
clicking here.
E = This is an EndNote-compatible database.
Click on the E to open a window with brief instructions for downloading
from this database into EndNote.
|