Site Map| Site Search

Find Art Articles

In Journals and Magazines

  1. AATA Online: Abstracts of International Conservation Literature   [Description]
  2. Academic Search Complete   FT  TU  [Description]
  3. ArticleFirst   TU  [Description]
  4. Bibliography of the History of Art   TU  [Description]
  5. Film and Television Literature Index with Full Text   FT  TU  [Description]
  6. Humanities International Complete   FT  TU  [Description]
  7. Inter-Play   [Description]
  8. JSTOR   FT  TU  [Description]

More Resources

McFarlin Library Research Guides

Trouble accessing a database from home?  Click here for help!

FT = Contains at least some full text articles, data or other information.
TU = Available only to current students, faculty and staff of The University of Tulsa.
* = Access to this database is a project of the Oklahoma Library Technology Network and is funded with state and federal funds through the Oklahoma Department of Libraries. Federal funds are provided by the Institute of Museum and Library services.
TCCL = This resource is provided by the Tulsa City-County Library. In order to access it you must have a valid public library card. Your TU login will not work. If you do not have a library card you may apply online for one by clicking here.
E = This is an EndNote-compatible database. Click on the E to open a window with brief instructions for downloading from this database into EndNote.

 

Go to:   The University of Tulsa   |   TU Information Services   |   Mabee Legal Information Center

McFarlin Library
2933 East 6th St., Tulsa, OK 74104-3123
918-631-2873  |  FAX 918-631-3791  |  http://www.lib.utulsa.edu/